Never thought I'd want to say this, but I'm glad Saturday is over!!

It's been such a long two days for me. In fact, I think yesterday was the longest day I've had, and I mean that in the literal sense. I woke up at 6am, went to work, came home at 1:30pm, took a shower, and then drove an hour and a half to the city, attended the beginning of my course, until 10pm, drove an hour and a half home, and got to bed by midnight. 6am - 12am. That's a long day.

Today started at 7am. One and a half hour drive to the city for 9am, to attend the last 8 hours of my course. Left the city by 5:30pm, drove home by 7pm. Today wasn't as bad, but sitting in those hard plastic torture chairs was not a fun way to spend 8 hours. Trust me.

Friday was a 19hour day - LONGEST DAY EVER [For me].
I am so glad that Sunday is almost here.
I can't wait to finish off my tea, and go to bed!!

Horny Little Boy
11/8/2009 02:25:30 pm

You go girl!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Who? Me
    Age? 21
    Gender? Female
    Anything else you need to know? Nope.