Another week has arrived, two days past now. It's yet another chilly November day, and we even got a bit of hail this morning. I'm not liking how quickly the winter weather seems to be moving toward us. I just want to crawl under a rock, and hide there until spring. Gotta love hibernation.

Alas, I cannot do this.
I received a phone call from "Dogs at Camp" this morning. They offered me the job. I was actually very excited, even though I have to wake myself up by 6am - it's going to be tough at first, but I can always nap when I get home around 1pm.

I'll just be happy to have a job that I'll be able to enjoy. I'm fairly sure I'll be able to enjoy this job. I love animals, especially dogs.

We'll see how it goes.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Who? Me
    Age? 21
    Gender? Female
    Anything else you need to know? Nope.