Officially Thursday morning.

I like to sleep in on days where I don't [i]have[/i] to be up, you know what I mean? And just because of this, I get no credit what so ever. If I can't get up for the unimportant days, I obviously can't get up for the ones that do matter.
Gosh, I hate my parents.

Anyways, I am looking forward to tomorrow for many reasons, and also dreading it.
Pros.
- First day of my new job.
- I know I'm going to enjoy it.
Cons.
- 6am
- 7-1:30 shift, and then I have to drive one hour to the city for a $200 course.

Oh well, I suppose I'll just have to make the best of it.
I have an appointment with my counselor this afternoon. I don't really feel like going out, but I gotta do what I gots to do!

Anyway, enough about me.
How are you?



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Who? Me
    Age? 21
    Gender? Female
    Anything else you need to know? Nope.